Filter by
  • Donna B

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The tries weren’t rotated oil life not changed they did make it right but I had to go back over

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (260) 244-5111 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • James M

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    cristian in the service dept was awsome i had my 2020 truck worked on and he was able to make it easy the day after you guys worked on my truck it was stolen zack was also awsome he was very concered and helpful .i had test driven a few trucks and he was not pushy . will recomend you guys to every one looking for a vehiecle

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at City Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Had this car foot a month and a half with gold package warranted. Just had to put 1200.00 in it and course what my car needed was not covered. I'm starting to regret my purchase.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    August 31, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    This dealership went that extra mile to fix my new vehicle in a timely manner.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 25, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Donald B

    MADISON, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2022
    Everybody did their jobs really well, Sales Manager, Salesman, and Finance Manager.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 2, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Nancy B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Very friendly staff.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Victor G

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    got all of needed sevices done in one trip, oil change and air bag recall

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Scott S

    LARWILL, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Great service. Very nice and super helpful. Second vehicle purchase from here and will continue to use them and recommend to others.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tiffany P

    WARSAW, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    I have always had wonderful service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    May 28, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • John B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    See the review.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (260) 244-5111 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.