Filter by
  • Rick C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Forgot to buff roof, that's ok though whoever buffed it did a hell of a job. Thanks

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Quick professional service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ryan C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    I was very impressed with the patient attitude my salesman Jacob Ferguson had as I searched for the truck I wanted. He listened to my needs and worked with me to find the truck that met them.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jacob. Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Clinton C

    CHRISTIANSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 14, 2021
    You are a busy Dealer, with so many customers that your Staff (crew) was fast walking everywhere to take care of not only my needs but everyone's elses.Thank you for my Dream truck.Clint

    Response from City Chevrolet

    August 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Larry A

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Everything was flawless

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Brent K

    HENRICO, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Very attentive help to my needs. Very courteous service by my salesman Jeff Franke.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at City Chevrolet. Thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph C

    ETNA GREEN, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Same good service

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jason R

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Very nice people

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Rod B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Very help

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Sonya F

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    seemed very professional and I was very satisfied with the work

    Response from City Chevrolet

    May 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!