Filter by
  • Nathan H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2008 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Setting up and paying for service was very convenient. Everyone I spoke with seemed genuine and helpful.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John W

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Easy in easy out friendly staff

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jason M

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Quick scheduling, quick turnaround

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nick B

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    TPS sensor was reading wrong PSI. When I called to schedule, I was told it couldn't be reset, it would have to be replaced at an estimated cost of $150. Dropped it off for TPS and oil change. Service called back 1 hours later with TOS re- learned and an oil change for under $50!!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Val L

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Service gentleman was very professional and kind.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at City Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keely S

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Customer service is always the best. No complaints!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Danny D

    SOUTH WHITLEY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    I asked to have tire psi check the drive sjde front was the only one list as been check. the other were not check because the rear was still the same 37 psi and 38 psi. and the front was 31psi and 32 psi.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    March 22, 2021
    Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (877) 811-7239.
  • Jay H

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Product Specialist Jimmy Schneider has been great to work with , extremely knowledgeable and professional . The field inventory is very tight and thanks to the efforts of Chevrolet Sales Manager Jeff Franke found me Exactly the shadow gray Silverado crew cab LTZ /Z71 model Ihave been looking for ! I've been in the auto manufacturing business for 44 years and very impressed with this organization .

    Response from City Chevrolet

    February 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Alysha R

    KIMMEL, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    My CSA was fantastic! I love working with her. She is very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything thoroughly.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    February 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joan R

    HUNTINGTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Great

    Response from City Chevrolet

    February 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!