Filter by
  • Marcus H

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Everything was good

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Karly E

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    The service staff is always very polite, thorough, and efficient!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, City Chevrolet
  • Scott H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    All the work they performed was excellent.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about City Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Erin C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Knowledgeable and quick service

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Andrew A

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    So good it hurts

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Travis C

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    I called City Chevrolet about the vehicle at 5PM, negotiated pricing and trade-in for about an hour back and forth over the phone. Hour drive there, an hour drive back, and I was home by 8:45PM. Smooth process, they gave me more for my trade than another Chevy Dealer closer to my home, and included free window tint which was very unexpected and much appreciated!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Donna B

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2020
    Slow process took forever but thorough

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Timothy K

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    The service rep was great. The oil change & safety check were quick, within the promised time.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Edward L

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Friendly, prompt and courteous it was a pleasant experience.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lawrence S

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Typical LOF and rotation

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 12, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!