Filter by
  • Tim B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Easy in easy out

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Tim, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Matlean S

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    It was quick and the service manager was very helpful.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 6, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Tom C

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Needed an oil change. Set the appointment to fit my schedule. Got right in and they finished the job ahead of schedule. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    December 29, 2022
    Tom, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Mike L

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Fast respectful did a great job fair pricing and very honest.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Amanda F

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 9, 2022
    Zach and Jeff were amazing

    Response from City Chevrolet

    December 11, 2022
    Amanda, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Grant W

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2022
    We had a great experience!! Zach answered all our questions and test drove with us and explained the vehicle well.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    December 10, 2022
    Grant, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason R

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 5, 2022
    Jeff and Joe are great people and trustworthy

    Response from City Chevrolet

    December 6, 2022
    Jason, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at City Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William T

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great and quick

    Response from City Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    William, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Duane T

    LARWILL, IN | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Very Pleasant experience. The guy was very helpful and polite.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    Duane, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Barbara V

    LARWILL, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    They are always so very nice and explain everything they will do and then do it. They don't try to talk me into things I am not wanting to do. Overall a good experience.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 20, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!