Filter by
  • John Z

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2021
    Nope

    Response from City Chevrolet

    November 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Stacy R

    CHURUBUSCO, IN | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Friendly staff, quicker service than expected, nice waiting area

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at City Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Angela B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Honestly, this car was a lemon from the time I drove it off your lot. You all ended up needing to bring in a GM engineer to figure out was wrong with it and that was within a couple of months of me owning it! It's been a constant string of problems ever since. Recently, we had another mechanic work on my car because you guys wanted about $3000 to do it. The other mechanic fixed some things and then it was a turbo issue. My dad replaced the turbo for me. The other mechanic changed numerous parts and I gave your maintenance people that list and told them my check engine light was on. Called me on Monday to tell me that it needed some things tightened down, hose clamps were cracked and maybe a sensor needed replaced. Called me later to let me know it was done and ready to be picked up. Got to the dealership, paid and then went out to take my car home...engine light still on! Went back in and told lady at the counter. Mechanic came out, got my car and checked it out. Apparently they hadn't realized the check engine light was on so they didn't check the codes??? Which was funny because they charged me for diagnostics...hmmm...so, now codes tell them other things wrong with car. Work on it again and then I get a call that some more gaskets and other things are wrong. Going to be another $245 (on top of the $150 I paid on Monday). So found this out on late Tuesday so told them to go ahead and do it on Wed. Also told them I wouldn't be able to get there till Friday to get the car. I call Friday around noon only to find out they found out some other sensor isn't working and they need to order a part, so tack on another $40. Let's hope after that one is added they don't find something else to tack on. Also, the worst part about all of this is some of the parts they said needed replaced were the same ones that were just replaced in July of this year and I haven't hardly been able to drive it!!! I find it hard to believe that more than 1 brand new part wasn't a "good part". Like I said, if you look at the rap sheet on that car you would see I've almost bought it twice (or at least over half of it). All of these issues and with other Chevy vehicles we have owned (which my husband is a diehard Chevy fan), I'm considering going to another brand to see if I can get a better quality. I can assure you, as soon as I'm able, I will be getting a new vehicle and I would say it's highly likely it WON'T be a Chevy!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (260) 244-5111 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • John W

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Pleasant people, Quick service

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Terry M

    ALBION, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Oil change was quick but I asked them to check brake pedal for squeak and I still have it.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    October 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rick C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Forgot to buff roof, that's ok though whoever buffed it did a hell of a job. Thanks

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott H

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Quick professional service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ryan C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    I was very impressed with the patient attitude my salesman Jacob Ferguson had as I searched for the truck I wanted. He listened to my needs and worked with me to find the truck that met them.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jacob. Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Clinton C

    CHRISTIANSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 14, 2021
    You are a busy Dealer, with so many customers that your Staff (crew) was fast walking everywhere to take care of not only my needs but everyone's elses.Thank you for my Dream truck.Clint

    Response from City Chevrolet

    August 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Larry A

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Everything was flawless

    Response from City Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!