Filter by
  • Dennis T

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    No problems

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 24, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sondra M

    SYRACUSE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    The team always takes great care of me. They are professional, courteous and always keep you informed.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ilsa G

    GARRETT, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Ben was awesome and is the only reason why I will be back for service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dorene T

    YODER, IN | 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    CITY CHEVROLET SERVICE DEPARTMENT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY CUSTOMERS! GET YOUR APPOINTMENT SET UP TODAY! IT WILL BE WORTH IT!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 17, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Lisa M

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Great customer service and fast service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, City Chevrolet
  • Scot R

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Always a friendly service staff!

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Norma W

    ALBION, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Very friendly and did the work in a short amount of time.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 9, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Victor L

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Very professional, informative friendly offered to take me home thanks for your service

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 9, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James H

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Very good service with a great team and friendly employees thank you.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven Y

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Great job

    Response from City Chevrolet

    January 4, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear it! We're always happy to help if you ever need anything else. Have a wonderful day!