Filter by
  • Victor G

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    got all of needed sevices done in one trip, oil change and air bag recall

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Scott S

    LARWILL, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Great service. Very nice and super helpful. Second vehicle purchase from here and will continue to use them and recommend to others.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tiffany P

    WARSAW, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    I have always had wonderful service.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    May 28, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • John B

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    See the review.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (260) 244-5111 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Robert F

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    The service department were great like usual, checked my brakes for me with the oil change. Everyone is nice and personable.

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Victor L

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Satisfied

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hi. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Richard V

    SOUTH WHITLEY, IN | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    People were extremely courteous and had the job done very quickly

    Response from City Chevrolet

    April 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James N

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    Polite, professional

    Response from City Chevrolet

    March 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Brian G

    HARLAN, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    Oil Change

    Response from City Chevrolet

    March 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence L

    NEWTON, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    The dealership was a pleasure to deal with I don’t with GEFF top notch

    Response from City Chevrolet

    February 26, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.